Visit TLED’s Teaching Consultations & Support page for comprehensive support in course design, technology tools for teaching, and other high-impact practices. Join our Facebook group where ACC faculty and staff are sharing insights, best practices, and advice. Collegewide updates are available on the Austin Community College Info Hub.

Search TLED
Search ACC

Course Evaluation Calendar

Austin Community College (ACC) is required to conduct student evaluations for each course offered by the College for all semesters. The course evaluation calendar outlines when the course evaluation period starts and ends by type of session.

For questions regarding the course evaluation calendar, please visit the Course Evaluation FAQ or contact the Office of Faculty Evaluation: facultyevaluation@austincc.edu 

Spring 2022 Course Evaluation Calendar

The College is closed on the following dates:

    • Martin Luther King, Jr.  – January 17, 2022
    • Spring Break – March 13-17, 2022
    • March 18 & 19, 2022
    • April 17, 2022

Note: Bolded dates in the Fall 2022 Course Evaluation Calendar indicate there is a Holiday during those dates. See the ACC Academic Calendar.

To prevent overwhelming the system with too many evaluations at one time, Faculty Evaluation staff might add 1-2 days adjustments to this calendar. An email message will automatically be shared with students and faculty when the course evaluation survey is ready.

 

Start Date of Class End Date of Class Session Course Evaluation Starts Day Starts Course Evaluation Ends Day Ends Reports Available in Blackboard or Via System Email
2/4/2022 2/11/2022 1 (1) 2/11/2022 Friday 2/16/2022 Wednesday 3/9/2022
2/25/2022 3/4/2022 1 (2) 3/4/2022 Friday 3/8/2022 Tuesday 3/29/2022
4/8/2022 4/15/2022 1 (3) 4/15/2022 Friday 4/19/2022 Tuesday 5/10/2022
1/18/2022 2/13/2022 4 1/29/2022 Saturday 2/6/2022 Sunday 2/27/2022
2/7/2022 3/13/2022 5 2/26/2022 Saturday 3/6/2022 Sunday 3/27/2022
1/18/2022 3/13/2022 8 (1) 2/19/2022 Saturday 3/6/2022 Sunday 3/27/2022
3/21/2022 5/15/2022 8 (2) 4/23/2022 Saturday 5/8/2022 Sunday 5/29/2022
1/18/2022 4/3/2022 10 (1) 3/5/2022 Saturday 3/27/2022 Sunday 4/17/2022
2/21/2022 5/8/2022 10 (2) 4/15/2022 Saturday 5/1/2022 Sunday 5/22/2022
1/18/2022 4/17/2022 12 (1) 3/26/2022 Saturday 4/10/2022 Sunday 5/1/2022
2/14/2022 5/15/2022 12 (2) 4/23/2022 Saturday 5/8/2022 Sunday 5/29/2022
1/31/2022 5/15/2022 14 4/23/2022 Saturday 5/8/2022 Sunday 5/29/2022
1/18/2022 5/8/2022 15 4/16/2022 Saturday 5/1/2022 Sunday 5/22/2022
1/18/2022 5/15/2022 16 (1) 4/23/2022 Saturday 5/8/2022 Sunday 5/29/2022
1/10/2022 5/15/2022 17 4/23/2022 Saturday 5/8/2022 Sunday 5/29/2022
2/14/2022 6/26/2022 16 (2) 6/5/2022 Saturday 6/20/2022 Sunday 7/11/2022
3/21/2022 7/24/2022 16 (3) 7/2/2022 Saturday 7/17/2022 Sunday 8/7/2022

We want to hear from you!

Let us know your feedback on the course evaluation process by submitting this survey. Please feel free to contact us for any questions or concerns at facultyevaluation@austincc.edu.